Hallitus

Eläkeliiton Jyväskylän yhdistyksen hallitus vuonna 2021

Taipale Markku

puheenjohtaja

044 060 6581

eljy.jyvaskyla@gmail.com

markku.j.taipale@gmail.com

Kärkkäinen Kaija

varapuheenjohtaja

050 361 0977

kaija.i.karkkainen@gmail.com

Laitinen Pirkko

sihteeri

050 384 3553

pirkko.laitinen@gmail.com

Jokinen Pirkko

050 537 7675

pirkkojokinen919@gmail.com

Juntunen Markku

040 578 4380

markkutapjuntunen@gmail.com

Kalenius Tapani

050 554 0279

tapani.kalenius@elisanet.fi

Kauranen Riitta

040 514 7634

riittakauranen1@gmail.com

Kokko Timo

040 508 3505

timo.a.kokko@elisanet.fi

Laukkanen Tauno

0400 501 222

tauno.laukkanen@gmail.com

Pesonen Seija

040 589 0845

seija.pesonen53@gmail.com

Pyhäranta Jarkko

050 308 8046

pyharanta@gmail.com