Hallitus

Eläkeliiton Jyväskylän yhdistyksen hallitus vuonna 2023

 

Taipale Markku

puheenjohtaja

044 060 6581

eljy.jyvaskyla@gmail.com

markku.j.taipale@gmail.com

Juntunen Markku

varapuheenjohtaja

040 578 4380

markkutapjuntunen@gmail.com

Laitinen Pirkko

sihteeri

050 384 3553

pirkko.laitinen@gmail.com

Jokinen Pirkko

050 537 7675

pirkkojokinen919@gmail.com

Laukkanen Tauno

0400 501 222

tauno.laukkanen@gmail.com

Kalenius Tapani

050 554 0279

tapani.kalenius@elisanet.fi

Kumpula Eeva-Liisa

040 583 8057

el.kumpula@gmail.com

Kokko Timo

040 508 3505

timo.a.kokko@elisanet.fi

Halme Tarja

040 733 7547

tarja.halme@pp.inet.fi

Pesonen Seija

040 589 0845

seija.pesonen53@gmail.com

Niittonen Seppo

050 523 7831

seppo.niittonen@kolumbus.fi